Uncategorized

Opportunity 

Eating disorder recovery is tough, but so am I. Grateful for life and the opportunity I’ve been given with the company SeneGence and LipSense! 

Its opened up a world of opportunities! My confidence rises slowly everyday!!! 

I didn’t think something could help me at this point. I am working from the inside out, but I am grateful for this opportunity I’ve been given. I thought I was ugly but this has made me realize there’s a lot of different things that contribute to beauty. 

Not just appearance. Actions. Words. Love. Hope. Attitude. Positivity. I am slowly starting to feel like my old self. Somedays better than others.

If I’d been scared and turned down this offer to sell LipSense (totally was skeptical)  I’d be even worse off than I am right now. 

It doesn’t mean I’m not struggling… Because I am, but my recovery trajectory is going up and up. 

3 thoughts on “Opportunity ”

Leave a Reply

