Uncategorized

💄💖LipSense Makes Sense💄💖

Im not using my blog to sell products! I just want to share about a new part of my journey!

It’s been about a year since I began my journey with eating disorder treatment. I’ve been struggling with body image this entire time! 

Being a nurse, I work 12 hour shifts and feel better wearing make-up right now. At least the make-up somewhat boosts my confidence. 

My friend showed me LipSense. I had previously known about it, because I bought one to wear for my wedding!

I realized maybe it would boost my confidence, self-esteem, and help with my body image if I try to get into this business!

y hesitation has been real! I just want others to feel beautiful and as they do, I will feel beautiful to!

Why did I choose LipSense? 

Leave a Reply

